By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Ed 17
Ed Plunkett
General Manager
eplunkett@ccu.edu
(303) 301-6502

Nick K 17
Nick Knauss
Executive Chef
nicholas.knauss@sodexo.com
(303) 963-3045

Lisa 17
Lisa Danser
Operations Manager
lisa.danser@sodexo.com
(303) 963-6505


Jackie 17
Jacyln Difrancesco
Operations Supervisor
jaclyn.difrancesco@sodexo.com
(303) 301-6502

Nick D 17
Nicholas Davis
Marketing Coordinator
nicholas.davis@sodexo.com
(303)301-6504

Steve 17
Stephen Schumaker
Student Marketing Intern
stephen.schumaker@sodexo.com


blank

Sheila Brillhart
Chef Manager
sbrillhart@ccu.edu
(303) 301-6502


Colorado Christian University | Dining Services | 8787 West Alameda Avenue | Lakewood, CO 80226 | tel. (303) 301-6502 | Contact Us